0 comments
100% full Not resolved

To,

Sub: Complaint against Godaddy.com

Sir.

I wrote following complain again and again but still I have not got any reply from Godaddy and not solving my problem so I found you and now wrote this later

Please get action,or. Forward to concern department.

Thanks,

Regards.

MAHESH PARDESHI

House-1,Near Pursottam nagar,

Nava wadaj Gam Bus stand,

Nava wadaj,GJ,380013.

Mobile:91-98240 42395

To,

Godaddy (Godaddy domain name registrar)

India,

Contact No:040-67607600

Sub: I must need my refund amount Rs.1188=00 in Indian rupees in cheque. Or Deposit this amount in my Bank account.

I don't want deposit cheque No:131543 (03/23/2016,Invoice No: IFC2016033902593)Please cancel this cheque.

Customer No:104177654

Receipt No: 827770789R

Cheque request ID:29164236 on dated:21/03/2016, 4-16pm.

Payment information: Store credit Rs.1188=00.

Cheque No:131543 (03/23/2016,Invoice No: IFC2016033902593)

Sir,

Per my refund request , I got refund cheque $17.94(Seventeen Dollars and 94 cents) on dated 7/08/16, Cheque No:131543 (03/23/2016,Invoice No: IFC2016033902593)by currier DTDC.

It is useless cheque. I cant deposit this cheque because it is in $ amount ( I meet my Bank branch Manager He awarded me about clearance process if I deposit this cheqe I will payable International cheque clearance charges around Rs.1600=00.

I must need my refund amount Rs.1188=00 in Indian rupees in cheque. Or you can deposit this amount in my bank Account.

I mention here my account details.

Name : Mahesh C Pardeshi

A/c No:[REDACTED]

Bank Name: Bank of Baroda

Branch Name: Ushmanpura, (Ahmedabad,GJ ,India)

Swift code: BARBINBBBHD

IFSC Code: BARB0USMANP (used for RTGS, IMPS andNEFT

transactions)

Please get back or do cancel. I want to back this received cheque to you. This is my bad experience from you also you will be pay currier charges, Please Call me urgently.

I required urgent action from you otherwise I will share this experience to peoples.

Regards,

Mahesh C Pardeshi

Mobile:91-98240 42395

Email: mpardeshi393@gmail.com

Review about: Godaddy Technical Support.

I liked: Very bad, Very bad compny.

I didn't like: Refund policy, Your refund policy and customer support.

Review #935152 is a subjective opinion of a user.

PRODUCT OR SERVICE Not specified
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Problems with payment / $18
Preferred solution Full refund

Had an Experience with Godaddy?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Be first to start a discussion.

You May Also Like

My review against leading domain hosting provider - GoDaddy. Godaddy "Hi this is to leave my review against leading domain hosting provider - GoDaddy. I am an online book seller - onlyschoolbooks.com and from India. I must say I am..." Read more Ipower - Fraudulent charges Ipower "Because I have had problems with iPower charging me for services not authorized before, I went online to research web hosts and found iPower had many negative reviews so I..." Read more Godaddy - 2195 Port Issue Godaddy "I just purchased my Godaddy account to find out it blocks all connections except 80 and one other. In other words we can't use the 2195 connection that is required...." Read more Easyspace - Hosting Auto Renew Rip-off Easyspace "Easyspace have basically stolen my money. After a shoddy service and constant issues with my Dedicated server (first the motherboard failed then the hard drive completely died) I was forced..." Read more ChristianMingle - Lots of scammers ChristianMingle "CM is no different than any other dating website except the radical nut cases. There are a few good men, but overall it's a huge waste of time, energy and..." Read more Cienega Med Spa Reviews are PAID for Cienega Med Spa "RUN! Cienega Med Reviews are PAID FOR Cienega Med Spa pays for its reviews. Because of this, you should not trust ANY of their reviews. They offered me a $10..." Read more Dominos Pizza - Cold and late order Dominos Pizza "I order a medium thin crust pizza at 11:18 along with a philly cheese steak sub and a pasta. my order didnt leave the store until 11:29 and didnt get..." Read more Claires - Getting both ears pierced with two piercings Claires "I went to Claire's in west gate mall to get my ears pierced for graduation and when the lady pierced my 2nd hole on my left ear she didn't put..." Read more