100% full Not resolved
0 comments

To,

Sub: Complaint against Godaddy.com

Sir.

I wrote following complain again and again but still I have not got any reply from Godaddy and not solving my problem so I found you and now wrote this later

Please get action,or. Forward to concern department.

Thanks,

Regards.

MAHESH PARDESHI

House-1,Near Pursottam nagar,

Nava wadaj Gam Bus stand,

Nava wadaj,GJ,380013.

Mobile:91-98240 42395

To,

Godaddy (Godaddy domain name registrar)

India,

Contact No:040-67607600

Sub: I must need my refund amount Rs.1188=00 in Indian rupees in cheque. Or Deposit this amount in my Bank account.

I don't want deposit cheque No:131543 (03/23/2016,Invoice No: IFC2016033902593)Please cancel this cheque.

Customer No:104177654

Receipt No: 827770789R

Cheque request ID:29164236 on dated:21/03/2016, 4-16pm.

Payment information: Store credit Rs.1188=00.

Cheque No:131543 (03/23/2016,Invoice No: IFC2016033902593)

Sir,

Per my refund request , I got refund cheque $17.94(Seventeen Dollars and 94 cents) on dated 7/08/16, Cheque No:131543 (03/23/2016,Invoice No: IFC2016033902593)by currier DTDC.

It is useless cheque. I cant deposit this cheque because it is in $ amount ( I meet my Bank branch Manager He awarded me about clearance process if I deposit this cheqe I will payable International cheque clearance charges around Rs.1600=00.

I must need my refund amount Rs.1188=00 in Indian rupees in cheque. Or you can deposit this amount in my bank Account.

I mention here my account details.

Name : Mahesh C Pardeshi

A/c No:[REDACTED]

Bank Name: Bank of Baroda

Branch Name: Ushmanpura, (Ahmedabad,GJ ,India)

Swift code: BARBINBBBHD

IFSC Code: BARB0USMANP (used for RTGS, IMPS andNEFT

transactions)

Please get back or do cancel. I want to back this received cheque to you. This is my bad experience from you also you will be pay currier charges, Please Call me urgently.

I required urgent action from you otherwise I will share this experience to peoples.

Regards,

Mahesh C Pardeshi

Mobile:91-98240 42395

Email: mpardeshi393@gmail.com

Reviewer is in unhappy mood. This person stated that there is a room for improvement of refund policy and your refund policy and customer support. Please immediately contact the author of this review to discuss problems with payment of godaddy technical support and associated monetary loss in the amount of $18. Godaddy needs to issue a full refund according to poster's claims.

Other people also mentioned godaddy technical support in their reviews. You may find this information helpful for further shopping at Godaddy.

Had an Experience with Godaddy?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel

You May Also Like

Godaddy - Froud from webdisgner Godaddy " I am Mahmood ul hasan.new customer of godaddy.com .i purchase a domain form gogaddy.com date Jan 26 2016.I am new in this field.so i send all information to a..." Read more Godaddy - 2195 Port Issue Godaddy "I just purchased my Godaddy account to find out it blocks all connections except 80 and one other. In other words we can't use the 2195 connection that is required...." Read more Scammed by Shopify Seller Shopify "dvexart.myshopify.com and vinequest3.myshopify.com are the same seller. He invoiced me from dvexart account first but something went wrong so he refunded my payment. Then, claimed he couldn't invoice me again..." Read more GreenGeeks - Didn't Provide the 30-Day Full Refund GreenGeeks "First Issue: I have a Reseller Plan with another web hosting provider, and I contact GreenGeeks to know if they can do my website's migration. They said that the migration was..." Read more Waffle House - Egregious service by WH employees to a 30 yr service veteran Waffle House "On or about, 9/22/2017, between 4-5pm, I visited the Georgia State University Waffle House located at 100 Piedmont Ave SE, Atlanta GA 30303. Upon visiting the store, I noticed an..." Read more Guardsman - The worst shopping experience of my life Guardsman "I am extremely let down by Guardsman and Nebraska Furniture Mart. I feel very taken advantage of. I saved money to purchase a leather sectional and purchased the protection plan...." Read more Safe Step Tub - Never so dissapointed! Safe Step Tub "I was told by the Manager/Supervisor of *Safe Step Walk in Tubs Canada* that if I said anything about this that I would be charged with slander...how can the truth..." Read more Lazada Philippines - Paying without the item Lazada Philippines "Yesterday I got my order its Piedras earring two in 1 upon delivery the amount I was paid off in the receipt is with the amount of the other item..." Read more